2nd EDCF/ISDCF Meeting: May 27

  • Post Category:Conferences

Join EDCF and ISDCF colleagues for a second Working Cocktail Hour meeting to discuss issues relevant to cinema and the COVID-19 virus. Meeting is on May 27 2020, at 9am PST, 5pm UK time and 6pm CET.