contact@edcf.net +49 [0] 2734 5711 06
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EDCF/ISDCF joint meeting: The realities of re-opening cinemas May 2020

May 18 @ 9:00 am - May 19 @ 10:00 am

ISDCF/EDCF Save the Date – Tuesday May 19 9am Pacific Timezone (5pm GMT+1 and 6pm GMT+2)

Title: ISDCF/EDCF the realities of reopening cinemas

We had planned two ISDCF/EDCF get togethers prior to the pandemic and we think it’s time to have a candid open discussion.
We are MOST interested in real-world hints as theaters re-open. While our focus will be on the technical experience (image and sound), we also are all interested in the social distancing / cleaning aspects as well.

Details

Start:
May 18 @ 9:00 am
End:
May 19 @ 10:00 am
Close Menu