Loading Events

Events for May 18, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

EDCF/ISDCF joint meeting: The realities of re-opening cinemas May 2020

May 18 @ 9:00 am - May 19 @ 10:00 am

ISDCF/EDCF Save the Date - Tuesday May 19 9am Pacific Timezone (5pm GMT+1 and 6pm GMT+2) Title: ISDCF/EDCF the realities of reopening cinemas We had planned two ISDCF/EDCF get togethers prior to the pandemic and we think it’s time to have a candid open discussion. We are MOST interested in real-world hints as theaters re-open. While our […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events