contact@edcf.net +49 [0] 2734 5711 06

Realities of re-opening cinemas: EDCF and ISDCF Meeting

ISDCF/EDCF Save the Date – Tuesday May 19 9am Pacific Timezone (5pm GMT+1 and 6pm GMT+2)
Title: ISDCF/EDCF the realities of reopening cinemas

ISDCF/EDCF had planned two get togethers in the US prior to the pandemic and we think it’s time to have a candid open discussion. This is NOT a webinar (seems there are lots of those), but more a (zoom) meeting for members of ISDCF and EDCF.
We are MOST interested in real-world hints as theaters re-open. While our focus will be on the technical experience (image and sound), we also are all interested in the social distancing / cleaning aspects as well. 

Close Menu